<
Miercoles Junio 26 2019 

Anguish por Lila Felix epub

Anguish por Lila Felix

Descargar Anguish por Lila Felix Epub y PDF

Lila Felix con Anguish

 

Autor (s): Lila Felix

Título: Anguish

Número de páginas: 300

Fecha de lanzamiento: 26 de febrero de 2018

ISBN: 1634222849

Editor: Clean Teen Pub

Langue: Español

Formato: Epub

The help-wanted ad on the bulletin board at Ashland's college was simple enough: mother seeks live-in maid for son. But it turns out Breaker James is a mess in more ways than one. He's confined to a prison of his own making, crippled by his fear of people and any social interaction whatsoever. Every vibe he's giving off is begging Ashland to stay away, yet she finds herself strangely drawn to him. Can she coax him out of his darkness and help him overcome the deep trauma of his past to reclaim a normal life?A contemporary romance perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall and JoJo Moyes' Me Before You, AnguiSH delves deep into complex human emotions and the struggle to move forward from devastating past events.
Simplemente presione el botón ... Gratis y sin registrarse, descargue el libro Anguish en nuestro sitio web y en el formato exacto que se adapte a su dispositivo. Simplemente presione un botón y en segundos disfrutará de su libro Anguish Anguish favorito.

Relacionado Ebook

Leave a Reply

Post Comment